President:      The Mayor of Lambeth 

Chairman:          Jonathan Male


Secretary:           Mercia Gick    
Treasurer:          Christopher Jackson 
Committee:          Robyn Murdo-Smith
                               Felicity Murdo-Smith                                 Margaret Martin
                               Tricia Lees
                               Helen Lees
                               Fan Eustace
                               Kate Wauchope


If you would like to join us contact our membership secretary at:

Cheques payable to: The Kennington Gardens Society.


   Kennington Gardens Society

    Affiliated to:

    The Royal Horticultural Society

    Annual Subscription: £10 per household;  £5 concessions